Contact Us

Name Title Email
April Mounce Principal april.mounce@pulaski.kyschools.us
Myranda McClure
Counselor myranda.mcclure@pulaski.kyschools.us
Angie Robinson Curriculum Specialist angie.robinson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Karen New Preschool Teacher karen.new2@pulaski.kyschools.us
Nicole Kidd
Kindergarten Teacher
nicole.kidd@pulaski.kyschoools.us
Mary Rose
Kindergarten Teacher
mary.rose@pulaski.kyschools.us
Cindy Sloan Kindergarten Teacher cindy.sloan@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sammie Chumbley First Grade Teacher sammi.chumbley@pulaski.kyschools.us
Angela Evans First Grade Teacher angela.evans@pulaski.kyschools.us
Stephanie Foster First Grade Teacher stephanie.foster@pulaski.kyschools.us
Molly Dalton Second Grade Teacher molly.dalton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Angela Parnell Second Grade Teacher
angela.parnell@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lavenna Robertson
Second Grade Teacher
lavenna.robertson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Pamela Davis Third Grade Teacher pam.davis@pulaski.kyschools.us
Wendy Helton
Third Grade Teacher
wendy.helton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kathy Phelps
Third Grade Teacher kathy.phelps@pulaski.kyschools.us
Tara Wesley Third Grade Teacher tara.wesley@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kellie Atwell Fourth Grade Teacher kellie.atwell@pulaski.kyschools.us
Amanda Durham
Fourth Grade Teacher
amanda.durham@pulaski.kyschools.us
Olivia King Fourth Grade Teacher olivia.king@pulaski.kyschools.us
Anita Loveless Fourth Grade Teacher anita.loveless@pulaski.kyschools.us
Leandra Brown Fifth Grade Teacher leandra.brown@pulaski.kyschools.us
Amanda Cassella Fifth Grade Teacher amanda.cassella@pulaski.kyschools.us
Angie Sumner Fifth Grade - NBCT angie.sumner@pulaski.kyschools.us
Lisa Thomas Fifth Grade - NBCT lisa.thomas@pulaski.kyschools.us
Stacey Burton
Math Intervention Teacher
stacey.burton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Wendy Ping
Music Teacher wendy.ping@pulaski.kyschools.us
Amanda Cox Project Lead The Way Teacher amanda.cox@pulaski.kyschools.us
Janel Grider Media Specialist janel.grider@pulaski.kyschools.us
Steven Sharpe
Physical Education Teacher
steven.sharpe@pulaski.kyschools.us
Sheila Sneed Physical Education Teacher sheila.sneed@pulaski.kyschools.us
Cindy Patton Art Teacher
cindy.patton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Kelley Mounce
Family Resource Coordinator kelley.mounce@pulaski.kyschools.us
Leah Radford School Nurse leah.radford@pulaski.kyschools.us
Alexandria Eaton Exceptional Child Instructor alexanderia.eaton@pulaski.kyschools.us
Michael Gibson Exceptional Child Instructor michael.gibson@pulaski.kyschools.us
Megan Pruett Speech-Language Pathologist megan.pruett@pulaski.kyschools.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.